2009 Our Year????

This unofficial St Kilda Saints fan forum is for people of all ages to chat Saints Footy and all posts must be respectful.

Moderators: Saintsational Administrators, Saintsational Moderators

ultima650

2009 Our Year????

Another example of what a year it will be being poleaxed by Port when we have a near full strength sqaud.

Youth are skilless no hopers and aging stars lack kicking skills.

We'll finish in the 8 the bottom 8 you can bank on it.

No doubt there will be whingers saying its only pre-season but believe me
this side is going nowhere but down.

I've been saying we were going to win a flag for the last 27 years it just isn't going to happen. This clubs history is a joke and it ain't getting any better.

LEST WE FORGET
Solar
Saintsational Legend

to be fair have a look at the senior players left out....

nah bugger it...

TANK!

FQF
loyal in the good times and bad
In richo I trust

2013 trade/draft best ever?
Billings - future brownlow medallist Longer - future best ruck
Dunstan - future captain Eli - future cult hero
Acres - future norm smith
plugger66
Saintsational Legend

Re: 2009 Our Year????

ultima650 wrote:Another example of what a year it will be being poleaxed by Port when we have a near full strength sqaud.

I've been saying we were going to win a flag for the last 27 years it just isn't going to happen. This clubs history is a joke and it ain't getting any better.
Full strength squad. What you on about. At least 6 regulars missing. Depth may be poor but we are no where near full strength.

plugger66
Saintsational Legend

Maybe you are right.

evertonfc
Saintsational Legend

Ugly, ugly, ugly.

Shot of realism or a sign of things to come?

Clueless and mediocre petty tyrant.

sawks

aren't we playing a real game of footy against this mob in rd 5? why give anything away now in a warmup game?

kaos theory
Club Player

LOL!

The only whinger here is you.